New Years Eve

Posting a little earlier than normal for myself because JP and I will be leaving in about 20 minutes to see Sherlock Holmes. I’m not quite sure what to think of it from the previews, especially since I was quite the Holmes buff in high school.

Some how I think its going to be more of an action movie than a Sherlock Holmes movie, but we’ll see.

Oh, our early lunch is ready.  Gotta go.

See you in the new year as tonight we will again be playing Vampire and other games until midnight.

Leave a Reply

