…Is the end near?

Dear God, I hope not!

I know there is a LOT of talk about then end of the world happening in 2012, mainly because some thing that these crazy people predicted it. (note: I say crazy in a loving sense.  I be an anthropoligist at heart)  And lately I’ve been thinking about 2012… and how I SERIOUSLY hope that the world doesn’t end then, and I think that if it does I’m going to be EXTREMELY pissed off. I have SO much I still want to do with my life which includes LOTS of traveling, grad school, having kids, playing in the dirt, and everything else that has to do with life!

Leave a Reply

