Cupcake Week 2010: Wednesday

CUPCAKE ART!  This is by a very good friend of mine who lives in Cali — she even sent me a print 😀  Go check her site HERE, her artfire store HERE, and her facebook fanpage HERE!  Krissi is a seriously awesome lady that I met through the Glittersniffer Cosmetics fan page a while ago, and I can say that she has become an awesome friend!!  Someday we will meet and giggle out butts off over several pitchers of margaritas. 😉

Oh, and something else awesome,  she gave me for a FREE embroidery pattern for this!

See! Pure awesomeness!!

I totally know I’ll be doing this as one of my Germany projects 😀  if anyone wants it Krissi said that she can throw a link up on her site, or you can always email me about it!

Leave a Reply

