<3 day!

So… I kinda sorta left this here blog hanging in the middle of our trip to Goslar. SORRY!  I actually need to figure out what happened to the scheduled posts I had all written up and ready to go for the masses.  For some reason wordpress decided to not only post them, but to eat them.  Grrr…

Anyway, Happy Valentine’s Day, or as JP and I greeted eachother today “Happy Hallmark Day”!! We had a nice sushi dinner, he got me some beautiful roses and I gave him a handmade card FULL of cheese 😀

And now, for your reading/viewing pleasure, enjoy these links. (I’m off to make hot chocolate!)

Go forth and celebrate with your squeeze and THEN enjoy half-price chocolate tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

