Muchkin Quotes: Guys

Ok, so this one is actually from LAST week, but I thought I’d share because it is TOO funny 😀

Me (to Munchkin 3): You think I come here JUST for you don’t you? (M3 was trying to crawl into my lap while I was helping M2 and M1 out of their boots and coats, and NOT at all happy that I wasn’t paying him attention.)

Munchkin 1: He is wrong. You has four in your life!

Me: Oh?

M1: One is me, two is Muchkin 2, three is him and four is JP.

Their mom and I could NOT stop laughing!  Since JP is considered only AFTER all the boys.  They are TOO funny at times. 😉

Leave a Reply

