Cupcake Week 2011: Friends and Family!

JP and I weren’t the only ones who enjoyed cupcakes this week!  Here are pictures friends and family sent me to share of them partaking in this week’s delicious festivities!

My baby sister made snickerdoodle cupcakes and shared
then with my brother and parents.

The lovely Miss Brandy of Mudd Slinger Ceramics and Crafts
(our sponsor!) threw a zebra cupcake in a liner in a pinch!

My friend Tif and her daughter shared muffins (aka – breakfast cupcakes)!
(I also totally adore her shirt!)

Kim of Ant Farm Studio enjoyed a very grouchy (and very yummy) cupcake.

Xadyn’s Mama sent me this picture of him and his RED VELVETcuppie!
(love how serious he is about it!)

My friend Pam from Alaska sent me these awesome pictures of
one of her sons and a cupcake!

 The lovely ArJay of KissZombiesDIY had a pretty awesome looking
chocolate cupcake!

……

Leave a Reply

