Westward Ho!

So I TOTALLY didn’t finish my own 30-day challenge… the end of March was JAM packed with getting things tied up at work so I could head out for field work, which is where I’m heading today.

I have mixed feelings about it.  On the one hand, it is going to be AWESOME to be outside doing what I like to do.  On the other hand its going to SUCK to be away from JP for 8 1/2 weeks O.o

Well, gotta do what I gotta do.

Ciao for now.  I’ll pop notes up here from the field!

Leave a Reply

