And now, back to our regularly scheduled program!

Ready for yet another crappy excuse for not blogging? Here goes:

The Election.

Yup, there I said it.  I should state that I wasn’t avoiding blogging to avoid spewing some political thoughts for fear of offending, because who are we kidding, this is my blog and I get to say what I want. 😛

It was more that I was just EXHAUSTED from what was going on on the interwebz.  SO TIRED!

BUT, now that its over, I feel like I might actually have the energy to BE on the internet more than enough time to check my email and read two webcomics a night, we can get back to more important things, like making lolz from the conversations JP and I have while watching Star Trek:

So that's what he does all day!

(Image Link)

Leave a Reply

