Darn it Jack Frost!

So apparently Jack Frost was not amused with my “screw you winter” outfit to work yesterday (short sleeve dress and sandals) and decided to pay me back with a LOT of frost on the windshield and windows of my car this morning.  Needless to say, I turned on my heel and ran back upstairs to grab leggings and a coat.  Which brings me to the question of the day….

WINTER  Y U NO GO AWAY?

(excuse the use of this meme… picture source)

Seriously, it is nearly May. MAY. M-A-Y.  Jack, you seriously need to bug off because you have OVERSTAYED this year.  Winter didn’t even last this long in northern Germany.  Siiiggghhh.  Ok, I’m going to go read in bed, stay tuned for a really fun Friday Fives tomorrow 😉

Leave a Reply

