27th Birthdayness

Things I did today:

Went to work.

Got flowers from my sisters.
(TOTAL surprise!!)

Chatted with JP a bit.
(FIVE DAYS TIL HE’S HOME!)

Went to lunch with a coworker.

Got an awesome gifts from that coworker.
(her birthday is Friday so I need to hurry
and finish what I’m making for her)

Flowers from Kate and Meg, card from my Grandma, and awesome bag and lipbalm holder from my coworker!!
Flowers from Kate and Meg, card from my Grandma, and awesome bag and lip balm holder from my coworker!!

Was wished happy birthday by
lots of awesome people!

Had Red Mango frozen
yogurt for dinner.

Dinner! (it was healthy, I had fruit!)
Dinner!
(it was healthy, I had fruit!)

Cleaned out the fridge.

Tonight:

Did not go to the gym.
(planned to, but didn’t work out)

Orange Leaf frozen yogurt
with friends for dessert.

Catching up on blogs I read.

Video call with JP.

Not too shabby if I say
so myself.  Nice and quiet,
which was perfect for a
Tuesday night.

Leave a Reply

