Snapshot September: We Got A little Excited

About 20 minutes after we got into the
apartment bright and early this morning
we headed out to get groceries,
and we both had really stupid grins on our faces
as we ran around getting what we needed.
I present our first haul:

091713

It really only LOOKS like
we went hog wild this morning ๐Ÿ˜‰

Soon after taking the picture we tucked
into what we got for breakfast.

It is SO good to be back ๐Ÿ™‚

And I got my first kinder eggs!!
(and I find it SO dumb they’re banned from the US)

I got a Smurf!

Leave a Reply

