Snapshot September: Me and Fritz

First off, please excuse the
bangs — there wasn’t anything I could
do with the misty rain we’ve been having,
also, I’m not wearing makeup… yeah…
that there is blog commitment, I post
pictures where I look like crap. Or something like that…

Anyway, on our way to a museum earlier today
we stumbled upon Berlin’s Hollywood Walk of Fame,
and of course I had to get my picture taken
with Fritz Lang’s star:

092413

And now for two other items.

First, if you scroll ALL the way down to the
bottom of the page you’ll see a link to like
It’s a Geek Life on Facebook!  So far I’ve been
recording my Germany baked goods saga there.

Like the blog’s page and I promise to keep the Nargles away 😉

Second, and most important:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!

Hopefully I’ll be able to catch you on Skype in a bit!

🙂

Leave a Reply

