2014 30 Days of Happiness – Day 1!

Aaaand now it’s MARCH!

Which means that today is DAY ONE of the
2014 30 Days of Happiness Blog Project!

And I will tell you what, I am ready for some good things
after the last couple days.  The infection and associated
abscess I went to the hospital for on Christmas day has come back,
which means I’ve been in and out of various medical offices
the last couple days and have had a couple trips to the hospital.
*siiiigggghhh*

So, let’s get this thing going. Day one:

2014 Happy Day 1

Ok, so I’m not going to lie, given the state of my swollen
face I was not too keen on doing this one today.

But I managed to get a selfie I don’t think looks TOO horrible and swollen:

happt1Dude, I need to trim my bangs…
also excuse the puffiness…

Other HAPPY Bloggers Participating:
Danielle and Brandy

PS:
If you want to participate just drop me
an email (lizzyisageek@gmail.com)
and I’ll send over the stickies!!

One thought on “2014 30 Days of Happiness – Day 1!

Leave a Reply

