2014 30 Days of Happiness – Day 5: Breakfast Food

2014 Happy Day 5

At first thought one MIGHT think that my answer would be
Nutella.   I mean, how can you not love that stuff?
Especially the wonderfulness that comes in a jar from Europe?

But nope, my favorite breakfast food happens to be
poached eggs.  And it gets better when those are served
with some kind of eggs benedict.

Ooooh, I should search THAT on food gawker…

Happy fun fact: when I was really little my mom would
make them for me on request.  Though when I was all of 2 or three
I referred to them at “punched eggs”.  😉

Other HAPPY Bloggers Participating:
Danielle and Brandy

PS:
If you want to participate just drop me
an email (lizzyisageek@gmail.com)
and I’ll send over the stickies!!

Leave a Reply

