2014 30 Days of Happiness – Day 9: Dear Professor

2014 Happy Day 9

Oh goodness, there have been so many people who have made
big and positive impacts on my life I’m not sure who to write to!

I think I’m going to go a little generic here, so bear with me 😉

Dear Professors at UST,

I just want to say a very heartfelt thank you to all of you
who taught the classes I took.  I honestly cannot think of
a single class where I didn’t learn something valuable,
interesting, or hear something inspiring.  

Thank you for making the four years of my
undergraduate studies a time that I still look back
on often, and I truly do feel that  I use what I learned
on a daily basis for every job that I’ve held as well 
as in my personal life.  Thank you for helping me to
grow into a more thoughtful, knowledgeable and
faith-filled person.

Sincerely,
Lizzy E.

Another HAPPY Blogger:
Danielle

Leave a Reply

