Snapshot September: On the Sauce

Last week I filled my freezer with a WHOLE bunch of
chicken thanks to Sam’s having a deal at a buck a pound,
today I’ll fill it and my belleh with homemade red sauce:

sauceThe front pan contains sauce with sausage added,
the content of the pot in the back will be divided and
frozen for meals to come.

We’re also giving a gluten-free pasta a test run tonight,
since at my last doctor’s visit in Berlin it was mentioned
that it might be a good idea for me to go
mostly GF.

Leave a Reply

