Snapshot September: Hot as Hell?

Today marked the first day that I decided
to put on a sweater!  Granted, it wasn’t THAT cold,
and the high in Bloomington was still 70F/21C,
but garsh durn it, I wore one!

I am SO ready for the fall weather to get here.
Come on Indiana, it’s mid-September already!

However while I was running errands, one
of the banks in town seemed to disagree with me:

hotternhell

Apparently the Old National Bank on the east side
of town thought the weather was more on the hellish side temperature-wise.
(also, I was in line at the light through two cycles and this reading KEPT popping up!)

Leave a Reply

