(nearly) Wordless Wednesdays: #worldbreastfeedingweek – my hardcore nurser

Happg World Breastfeeding Week/Month!!!!!

On the breastfeeding front I feel like I’ve been really fortunate. From first latch Bernhard has been perfect. I cherish every moment nursing him, and probably even moreso now that I’m back at work.

One funny thing that I’ve noticed since bringing him home. When he’s nursing intently with very focused concentration this happens:

  He leave an EAR PRINT!!!! And it’s both sides! I joke that he’s a ‘hardcore nurser’. Kinda metal, no πŸ˜‰ \m/ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

